50 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME (again)

Dear Reader,

Something that a lot of YouTubers do is the “50 Random Facts Tag,” where they just list random things that their audience probably doesn’t know about them. And because I’m very new to YouTube and don’t have an audience yet, I figured this would be the best time to do it!

If this sounds familiar, you’re awesome. I posted a lyrical-type-essay back in January titled: 50 Facts About Me That You Didn’t Ask For. And don’t get me wrong, I’m really proud of it! But I just want it to be clear that these were made for very different purposes and, therefore, are very different. I wrote the essay for a class last year and spent a lot of time on it. And the video… well I just turned the camera on and went for it.

Which was not the best idea and I will hopefully never do again because editing that was awful. But this is the product and if you want to check it out, feel free!

I’m hoping the next thing I do has a bit more substance.

Sincerely,

Sammy

PS: ALSO, I changed the thumbnail today but for some reason it won’t change from the random one YouTube picked, so I apologize for the really embarrassing still image. But mostly to me. I’m apologizing to myself because I’m really embarrassed.

Have a great day everyone!

2 thoughts on “50 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME (again)

  1. rebbit7 says:

    Love this! Great that you’re branching out into the Youtube realm. So great that your family is from Canada; don’t know why, but I have a fascination with Canada, even though I’m not from there! Great facts- looking forward to more from you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

