You All Need To Listen To This Song

Dear Reader,

I found a song today that I need to share with everyone.

Today I was working out at the rec center and I was getting kind of tired and bored near the end so I decided I would only do twenty minutes and then let myself get off. Then, at 19:54, this song comes on:

Stampede (Original Mix) – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. DVBBS & Borgeous

It’s all instrumental with the occasional voice saying, “stampede,” but it is so good. It’s not necessarily a song I would listen to all the time or play with my friends or anything, but if you’re looking for a good song to work out to, or especially a good song to finish your workout strong, I would highly recommend this one.

Well, that’s all I have for today, but let me know if you guys have any other songs that are good for working out! I need my playlist to grow.

Sincerely,

Sammy

PS. 10,000 Hours by Macklemore is another good workout song. And I especially like Stolen Dance by Milky Chance because it’s five minutes long and a really good song for the elliptical.

Leave a Reply

